Lidia Celebrates America

A Heartland Holiday Feast

Lidia Bastianich facing the camera

Episode #601 / Length: 57 minutes

Join Emmy and James Beard Award-winning chef Lidia Bastianich as she travels to the heartland of America, immersing herself in diverse cultures that provide inspiration for the holidays.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, December 18, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, December 19, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, December 20, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, December 21, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, December 22, 2018 at 11:30 AM ET / 10:30 am CT on WFSU