Great Performances

Julius Caesar

The great performance

Episode #4314 / Length: 1 hour, Length: 57 minutes

Experience Shakespeare as never before in an all-female production from the Donamr Warehouse set in prison.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, March 29, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, April 1, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, April 3, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / 12:30 am CT on WFSU