Antiques Roadshow

Vintage Tampa 2019

Clip from this episode

Episode #2318 / Length: 57 minutes

Soak up and revisit Sunshine State appraisals from 2005, including a W.S. Starring archive from around 1870, an Isotta Fraschini model car and an Art Deco star chandelier. Can you guess which is now valued at $100,000-$150,000?

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, July 1, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, July 6, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU