Antiques Roadshow

Vintage Houston 2019

Antiques Roadshow treasure box logo

Episode #2319 / Length: 57 minutes

Everything is bigger in Texas, including updated values of treasures from 2005 such as a Mickey Mantle All Star watch, an 1840 Texas Artillery short sword and an Edith Parsons "Turtle Baby" fountain.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, July 15, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, July 19, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU