Antiques Roadshow

Out of This World

Clip from this episode

Episode #2323 / Length: 57 minutes

Explore the universe of space-themed treasures, including NASA Space Program autographed photos, a 1737 celestial & terrestrial atlas, and a Star Trek treatment, script and letters. Have the values of these stellar finds skyrocketed in the market?

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, July 8, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, July 13, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU