Finding Your Roots

No Laughing Matter

Henry Louis Gates, Jr. and Sarah Silverman

Episode #507 / Length: 57 minutes

Henry Louis Gates, Jr. shows comedians Seth Meyers, Tig Notaro and Sarah Silverman that their family tress are filled with people whose struggles laid the groundwork for their success. Gates also reveals to each one news of an unexpected DNA cousin.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, February 22, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, February 25, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU