Dictator's Playbook

Benito Mussolini

Mussolini near roman statue - black and white image

Episode #103 / Length: 57 minutes

See why Benito Mussolini was considered a pioneer among 20th century dictators. From undermining judges to indoctrinating children, he forged key tactics for seizing power. He also created fascism, an ideology that would plunge Europe into darkness.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, January 23, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, January 24, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, January 25, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, January 27, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, January 29, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU