Dictator's Playbook

Manuel Noriega

Manuel Noriega

Episode #104 / Length: 57 minutes

Watch Manuel Noriega rise through the Panamanian military to become chief of intelligence -- and then, military dictator. He spied for the United States, but in the end, money laundering, drug trafficking and political crimes led to his downfall.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, January 30, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, January 31, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, February 1, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, February 2, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU