Victoria Season 3 on Masterpiece

London Bridge is Falling Down

Episode #4902 / Length: 57 minutes

Victoria must decide whether to fight the Chartists with force or allow them to present their petition.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, January 20, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, January 21, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / Sunday, January 20, 2019 11:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, January 22, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, January 26, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / 12:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, January 26, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, January 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU