Victoria Season 3 on Masterpiece

Et in Arcadia

Episode #4903 / Length: 57 minutes

At Osborne House, Albert relishes the opportunity to spend time with the family away from London, but Victoria is desperate to get back to the Palace and the business of politics.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, January 27, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, January 29, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, February 2, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, February 3, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU