Victoria Season 3 on Masterpiece

Foreign Bodies

Episode #4904 / Length: 57 minutes

When Albert leaves the Palace for Cambridge, Victoria faces the traumatic impact of a cholera epidemic on the streets of London.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, February 3, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, February 4, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / Sunday, February 3, 2019 11:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, February 5, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, February 9, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, February 10, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU