Victoria Season 3 on Masterpiece

A Show of Unity

Episode #4905 / Length: 57 minutes

After an assassination attempt, the Royal household visit Ireland. Intrigue, conflict and romance all blossom during a stay at the Palmerston estate.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, February 10, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, February 12, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, February 16, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, February 17, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU