Nature

Living Volcanoes

Big volcano erupting!

Episode #3611 / Length: 57 minutes

Uncover the variety of activity, both human and natural, that occurs on the slopes of active volcanoes. See the surprising number of animals that survive and thrive alongside these fiery natural phenomena.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, February 22, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, February 24, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, February 24, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU