Women, War & Peace

Wave Goodbye to Dinosaurs

Distraught woman being uncomfortably surrounded by reporters with giant microphones

Episode #201 / Length: 57 minutes

Discover the story of the Catholic and Protestant women who come together during Northern Ireland's bloody civil war and fight to ensure that human rights, equality and inclusion shape the historic Good Friday Agreement peace deal.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, March 25, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, March 29, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU