Nature

American Spring Live: Birth and Rebirth

El Capitan in Yosemite Valley

Episode #3613 / Length: 57 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, April 29, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, May 5, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU