Frontline

The Abortion Divide

Preview from this episode

Episode #3708 / Length: 57 minutes

Inside the fight over abortion through the stories of women struggling with unplanned pregnancies. Drawing on a landmark FRONTLINE film from the 1980s, a look at both sides of the abortion divide in a community still embroiled in the conflict.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, April 23, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU