Nature Cat

Onward and Songward / Why Did the Turtle Cross the R

Episode #303 / Length: 29 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, December 11, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / 4:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, December 12, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / 12:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 15, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 15, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on KIDS360