Frontline

The Last Survivors

Preview from this episode

Episode #3711 / Length: 57 minutes

A landmark documentary about some of the last survivors of the Holocaust. Only children at the time, these now elderly survivors reflect on how the trauma of the Holocaust has affected the rest of their lives.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, May 26, 2020 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, May 27, 2020 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU