Endeavour Season 6 on Masterpiece

Confection

Episode #4926 / Length: 1 hour, Length: 27 minutes

A triple murder exposes the secrets of a village in the grip of deadly rumors.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, June 30, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, July 1, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / 12:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, July 2, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / 2:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, July 6, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU