Molly of Denali

Sap Season / Book of Mammoths

Episode #111 / Length: 29 minutes

It's been a long winter in Qyah, and everyone is out of birch syrup. Luckily, Auntie Midge is teaching Molly and Tooey how to tap trees so they can make more. But then a mischievous raven unties the rope tethering their boat to the shore, and the trio are left stranded with barrels of sap and no way to get them home. / Molly and her Dad are shocked when Travis, a tourist, announces that the goal of his expedition is to find a living woolly mammoth. He's read all about it in a "reputable" book and is convinced mammoths dwell in a secret valley. Can Molly convince Travis that mammoths are extinct before his shenanigans turn into a mammoth problem for them all?

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Saturday, September 21, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / 4:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, October 4, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / 5:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, October 5, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / 1:30 am CT on KIDS360