Molly of Denali

Valentine's Day Disaster / Porcupine Slippers

Molly of Denali

Episode #126 / Length: 29 minutes

Molly's Valentine's Day Disaster - Molly and Trini want to make beaded sun catchers for their friends for Valentine's Day. After a quick trip to Nenana, they gather all their supplies and are ready to start crafting. But their bag rips on the way back and they lose their beads! Will this be a Valentine's Day Disaster?! Porcupine Slippers - It's Mom's birthday and Molly wants to surprise her with a special gift: a pair of traditional beaded slippers. Atsaq and Tooey agree to help, but when they run out of porcupine quills, the trio must head into the woods at night to find and gather the quills from a real porcupine!

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 at 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on KIDS360