3 Steps to Pain-free Living

Up close image of Lee Albert

Length: 1 hour, Length: 58 minutes

Eliminate the root cause of many painful conditions with this easy to follow plan from neuromuscular therapist, yoga instructor and pain specialist Lee Albert, who teaches five simple exercises to correct muscle imbalance.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, December 8, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, December 9, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, December 9, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / 8:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Thursday, December 12, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU Create