Durrells in Corfu Season 4 on Masterpiece

Episode Five

Shown from left to right: Louisa Durrell (KEELEY HAWES) & Leslie Durrell (CALLUM WOODHOUSE)

Episode #4937 / Length: 57 minutes

The residents of Corfu are excited at the prospect of a visit from the king of Greece, and the Durrells are keen to join the welcoming committee. Leslie leads a scout troop. Louisa and Spiros grow closer. Love may also be in the air for Margo.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, October 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, November 2, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU