Poldark Season 5 on Masterpiece

Episode One

Man on a horse

Episode #4939 / Length: 57 minutes

The Poldarks look forward to life together in peace, but a plea from Ned Depard compels Ross to return to the capital. Back in Cornwall, Demelza encounters a new opponent. George struggles to engage with the world after Elizabeth's death.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, September 29, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, September 30, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, October 1, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, October 5, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU