Poldark Season 5 on Masterpiece

Episode Eight

A man and a woman

Episode #4946 / Length: 1 hour, Length: 26 minutes

Several months have passed. With their lives on the line, Ross and his friends must launch their most daring plan yet, to save themselves and the country from enemies both at home and abroad.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, November 17, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, November 18, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, November 23, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU