Nature

Undercover in the Jungle

Preview from this episode

Episode #3703 / Length: 57 minutes

Go undercover with a film crew on a perilous journey to the untouched wilderness of biodiversity in the Amazon rainforest. Meet some of the most incredible creatures, from pygmy marmosets to pumas, as the wild secrets of the jungle are revealed.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, August 16, 2020 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, August 16, 2020 at 12:00 PM ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, August 17, 2020 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2020 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU