Nature

Okavango: River of Dreams: Paradise

Episode #3704 / Length: 57 minutes

See the landscape and wildlife of the Upper Okavango River. A lioness severely injured by a buffalo is left for dead by her pride. Now handicapped, she has to survive in the swamp alone, hunting to feed her little cubs.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, October 25, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, October 27, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, October 27, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU