Great Performances

Grammy Salute to Music Legends

Preview from this episode

Episode #4409 / Length: 1 hour, Length: 57 minutes

Enjoy a star-studded awards concert for Recording Academy honorees with performances by George Clinton and Parliament Funkadelic, Johnny Mathis, Dionne Warwick, Garth Brooks, Snoop Dogg, Patti Austin, Sheila E, Sam Moore, Julio Iglesias and more.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, October 21, 2019 at 3:02 AM ET / 2:02 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, October 27, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on 4FSU