Arthur

Fright Night / Citizen Cheikh

Arthur

Episode #2301 / Length: 29 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, October 14, 2020 at 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, October 14, 2020 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, October 15, 2020 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, October 15, 2020 at 6:30 AM ET / 5:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, October 17, 2020 at 6:30 AM ET / 5:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, October 17, 2020 at 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, October 21, 2020 at 6:30 AM ET / 5:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, October 21, 2020 at 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, October 21, 2020 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, October 22, 2020 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, October 30, 2020 at 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 pm CT on KIDS360