Finding Your Roots

Secrets & Lies

Preview from this episode

Episode #606 / Length: 57 minutes

Henry Louis Gates, Jr. helps actors Sigourney Weaver, Justina Machado and Amy Ryan unearth surprising revelations about their family histories, forever altering how they see themselves.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, January 29, 2020 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, January 30, 2020 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, February 3, 2020 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU