Retro Report on Pbs

Episode Seven

Space shuttle challenger blasting off

Episode #107 / Length: 57 minutes

Understand immigration controversies that echo the past. Learn the truth about a lawsuit over hot coffee. Uncover the origin of special ops. See how risks are measured after Challenger. Andy Borowitz looks at Anita Bryant's unintended influence.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, October 28, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / 12:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, October 31, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU