Retro Report on Pbs

Episode Eight

Picture of someone holding a guitar case, most likely with a guitar in it

Episode #108 / Length: 57 minutes

Discover how sex ed programs are informed by past failures. Debunk a myth about crime. Uncover the story behind new AIDS hot spots. Learn the legacy of Napster. Andy Borowitz tackles TV bullying.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, October 29, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, October 31, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU