Nature

Bears

Preview from this episode

Episode #3708 / Length: 57 minutes

Follow the adventures of bears across the globe, from grizzlies to pandas to sloth bears, as they draw on their brains, brawn and unique adaptations to survive. Find out what it really takes to be a bear in today's ever-changing world.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, November 22, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, November 24, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, November 24, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU