Great Performances

Red

Preview from this episode

Episode #4412 / Length: 1 hour, Length: 57 minutes

Experience the passion of painter Mark Rothko in this six-time Tony-winning play dramatizing Rothko's greatest challenge: creating the murals for New York's iconic Four Seasons restaurant. Stars Alfred Molina with Alfred Enoch as Rothko's assistant.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, November 15, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, November 16, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, November 18, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU