Great Performances

Much Ado About Nothing

Clip from this episode

Episode #4413 / Length: 2 hours, Length: 27 minutes

Recorded live at The Public Theater's Free Shakespeare in the Park, this modern interpretation of Shakespeare's romantic classic with an all-black cast features Danielle Brooks and Grantham Coleman. Directed by Tony Award winner Kenny Leon.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, November 22, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, November 23, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / 12:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, November 25, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU