Cyberchase

Pursuit of the Prism of Power

Episode #1209 / Length: 29 minutes

Hacker has stolen the Prism of Power--a vital piece of Motherboard's Operating System! Over the trees of Jungolia, the CyberSquad is in hot pursuit, when suddenly, a gust of wind sends everyone careening across the lush cybersite. Facing monsters, canyons, and cliffs, Digit and the kids must form unlikely alliances with Hacker, Buzz, and Delete as they pursue the Prism. Along the way, they notice how life on Jungolia is well suited to the surroundings--creatures blend into mud with camouflage, burrs cling to moss with hooks on their exterior, and sure-footed goats easily amble up the steepest peaks. Perhaps these features are just the creative inspiration the kids need. Can the CyberSquad adapt to the challenge? And who will be the first to reach the Prism of Power?

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, April 29, 2021 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, April 29, 2021 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on KIDS360