Frontline

Zero Tolerance

Preview from this episode

Episode #3803 / Length: 57 minutes

Trump turned immigration into a powerful political weapon that fueled division and violence. Inside the effort by three insurgents to tap into populist anger, transform the GOP, and crack down on immigration.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, October 22, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU