Earth's Sacred Wonders

House of the Divine

Preview from this episode

Episode #101 / Length: 57 minutes

Meet a Muslim paramedic who helps fasting worshipers during Ramadan in Jerusalem. A Cambodian man risks his life to save his ancestral spirits from the jungle. A Buddhist warrior monk in China faces a test that will change his life forever.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, August 20, 2020 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, August 27, 2020 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU