Craft in America

Quilts

Preview from this episode

Episode #1101 / Length: 57 minutes

Learn about contemporary quilters as we celebrate the role quilts have played in our country's story. Featuring Susan Hudson, Victoria Findlay Wolfe, Michael A. Cummings, Judith Content, the International Quilt Museum and special guest Ken Burns.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, December 27, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, December 28, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU