No Passport Required

Houston

Preview from this episode

Episode #203 / Length: 57 minutes

Join Chef Marcus Samuelsson in Houston -- America's most diverse city -- to explore the food and culture of its Nigerian and West African community. Along the way, Samuelsson cooks with cutting-edge chefs as well as traditional home cooks.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, January 29, 2020 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, January 31, 2020 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, February 2, 2020 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU