Human: the World Within

Sense

2 Figure skaters on ice

Episode #105 / Length: 57 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, May 28, 2021 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, May 30, 2021 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU