Antiques Roadshow

Treasure Fever

Antiques Roadshow treasure box logo

Episode #2422 / Length: 57 minutes

Roadshow examines artifacts and artistry of health and medicine history. Description Long: Roadshow examines artifacts and artistry of health and medicine history. Appraisals spotlight items related to health and wellness, including surprising historical objects once used for health purposes but not in use today.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, April 6, 2020 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, April 11, 2020 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU