Call the Midwife

Episode One

Two women, one holding a newborn child

Episode #901 / Length: 57 minutes

Dr. Turner and Nurse Crane must deal with an alarming outbreak of diphtheria. Fred finds an abandoned baby in a dustbin, and the team must help locate its mother.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, March 31, 2020 at 2:30 AM ET / 1:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, April 4, 2020 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU