Call the Midwife

Episode Four

A woman in a dark room

Episode #904 / Length: 57 minutes

Sister Julienne volunteers Nonnatus House to take part in an obstetrics training initiative for four young doctors. Their arrival causes a lot of excitement among the midwives. Fred makes a discovery while on his CDC rounds.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, April 19, 2020 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, April 20, 2020 at 12:00 AM ET / Sunday, April 19, 2020 11:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2020 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, April 25, 2020 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU