Pinkalicious & Peterrific

A Fairy Thanksgiving / Pinkfoot Playdate

Pinkalicious & Peterrific Logo

Episode #202 / Length: 29 minutes

"A Fairy Thanksgiving" When Pinkalicious and Peter accidentally damage Fairyanna's Thanksgiving table, they are determined to make things right and give the fairies the most pinkamazing Fairy Thanksgiving yet! Curriculum: (Visual Arts) - Create art from found objects in nature. "Pinkfoot Playdate" Pinkfoot is back and is eager to spend the day with Pinkalicious and her friends. But Pinkalicous struggles to find something that's pinkaperfect for her giant pink furry monster friend. Curriculum: (Dance) Using movement, explore contrasts in force, e.g. hard/soft, strong/light. Interstitial: Kids use elements from nature to create a fairy house in their backyard.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, July 23, 2021 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, July 23, 2021 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, July 25, 2021 at 11:30 AM ET / 10:30 am CT on KIDS360