Pinkalicious & Peterrific

Peter's Portrait / Pink Peepers

Pinkalicious & Peterrific Logo

Episode #302 / Length: 29 minutes

Peter's Portrait: Pinkalicious sets out to draw Peter's Portrait, but quickly discovers this is no easy task when her subject can't seem to sit still. Curriculum: (Visual Arts) Using line drawing as a tool to explore movement. Pink Peepers: Pinkalicious is so enchanted by the beautiful singing of the Pink Peepers that she invites them to move in with her. But as enjoyable as the Peepers singing sounds, not everyone is hopping with delight. Curriculum: (Music) Listen to and imitate sounds in the natural environment using your voice. Interstitial: Kids use pencils and charcoal to draw portraits.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, June 21, 2021 at 3:30 AM ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, June 22, 2021 at 11:30 AM ET / 10:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, June 24, 2021 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, June 24, 2021 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, June 25, 2021 at 11:30 AM ET / 10:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, June 27, 2021 at 11:30 AM ET / 10:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, June 29, 2021 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, June 29, 2021 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, July 13, 2021 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, July 13, 2021 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, July 17, 2021 at 11:30 AM ET / 10:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, July 19, 2021 at 11:30 AM ET / 10:30 am CT on WFSU