Somewhere South

Dumpling Dilemma

Episode #103 / Length: 57 minutes

Accompany Vivian on a trip to the Mississippi Delta and farther south to learn that not all dumplings are the same. But whether filled with minced meat, chopped veggies or nothing at all, they stretch our ingredients and our imaginations.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, April 10, 2020 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, April 11, 2020 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, April 13, 2020 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Preview from this show