Nature

Cuba's Wild Revolution

Preview from this episode

Episode #3713 / Length: 57 minutes

In the crystal-clear waters of the Caribbean, Cuba is an island teeming with exotic biodiversity: from coral reefs pulsating with life to five-foot-long Cuban rock iguanas. As international relations thaw, what will become of this wildlife sanctuary?

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, April 1, 2020 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, April 3, 2020 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, April 5, 2020 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, April 5, 2020 at 12:00 PM ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU