Independent Lens

Bedlam

Preview from this episode

Episode #2113 / Length: 1 hour, Length: 27 minutes

Hear the poignant stories of people grappling with schizophrenia, bipolar disorder and other psychiatric conditions. Psychiatrist Kenneth Rosenberg visits ERs, jails and homeless camps to examine the national health crisis of mental illness.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, April 13, 2020 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2020 at 1:30 AM ET / 12:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2020 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, April 18, 2020 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, April 11, 2020 at 9:30 PM ET / 8:30 pm CT on 4FSU