Sesame Street

The Great Sesame Street Cake off

Sesame Street Characters

Episode #5002 / Length: 29 minutes

Cookie Monster and Gonger team up against Grover and Alan in a competition to try to make the very best birthday cake for Nina. But Elmo and Rosita come up with the idea that everyone should work together, combining one team's frosting and the other team's cake to make Nina a great birthday cake.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 at 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, May 24, 2021 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 am CT on KIDS360